contact

General information:

Email: info@shredkelly.com

Booking inquiries:

North America Bookings:

Paquin Entertainment
Grant Paley
Email: grant@paquinartistsagency.com

Germany Bookings:

Devil Duck Booking
Saskia Böttjer
Email: saskia@devilduckbooking.de

Publicity:

Canadian Publicity:

Indoor Recess
Joanne Setterington
Email: joanne@indoorrecess.com

US Publicity and Marketing:

The MuseBox
Nadine Gelineau – Marketing
Email: nadine@themusebox.net
 
The MuseBox
Zoe Brown – Publicity
Email: zoe@themusebox.net

Label:

Germany Label:

DanCan
Jörg Tresp
Email: joerg@dancanmusic.com

Sync Licensing:

Superior Music Publishing
Mara Schwartz
Email:  mara.schwartz@superiormusicpub.com

Management:

Sage McBride
Email:  info@shredkelly.com
Phone:   (250) 423-1535

Phone and Mailing:

Shred Kelly
(250) 423-1535
P.O. Box 1191, Fernie, BC, V0B1MO