Ich kann es nicht glauben!! We’re going to Germany!

February 7th, 2016

Shred Kelly Germany Tour 2016

Stoke Folk The Party Returns – January 30th 2016

January 4th, 2016

Tickets are now available at Ticketfly! Follow the ticket link in the TOUR section of our site!

Stoke Folk The Party Kytami 2

Winter is Coming…..

November 30th, 2015

Shred Kelly December 2015 Tour wolf SQUARE

Behind the Scenes of ‘Sing to the Night’

October 26th, 2015

So many people wanted to know – was Sing to the Night really one shot? was Dylan Siggers really skiing backwards to film the video? Well here it is, shot by Dylan on a go-pro, to demystify any questions you may have had.

He is incredible.

Our video for ‘My Vessel, My Grave’ won $3000.00 to donate to Musicounts.

October 14th, 2015

Thanks to the CBC and Encorp, we were able to participate in an awesome recycling initiative called Greentracks, where three BC based bands got to make instruments out of returnable items. We made a ukulele out of a juice jug, an ugly stick out of tin cans, and a drum kit out of aluminum juice containers and cardboard juice boxes. Thanks to our fans, our video won top prize! Which means that we got to donate $3000.00 to MusiCounts. To check out everything awesome that MusiCounts does, head to http://www.musicounts.ca/ .Greentracks